Consejo Editorial

Director

Dr. Luis Paulino Vargas Solís (Universidad Estatal a Distancia, Costa Rica)

lvargas@uned.ac.cr

 

Consejo Editorial

Dra. Laura Álvarez Garro (Universidad de Costa Rica, Costa Rica): lauraalvarezgarro@gmail.com

Mag. Dania Chavarría (Universidad de Costa Rica, Costa Rica): dania.chavarrianunez@ucr.ac.cr

Dra. Cristina D´Alton Kilby (Investigadora independiente, Costa Rica) : cdalton@uned.ac.cr

Dr. Dagoberto Núñez Picado (Investigador independiente, Costa Rica) : dagobertovich@gmail.com

Dra. Nancy Piedra Guillén (Universidad de Costa Rica, Costa Rica) : nancy.piedra@ucr.ac.cr; npiedraguillen@yahoo.com

M.Sc. Ana Rosa Ruiz Fernández (Instituto Tecnológico de Costa Rica, Costa Rica) : aruiz@itcr.ac.cr

Dr. Jorge Andrey Valenciano Salazar (Universidad Nacional, Costa Rica) : jorge.valenciano.salazar@una.crjorge.valencianosalazar@ucr.ac.cr

M.Sc. Nioe Víquez Moreno (Universidad de Costa Rica, Costa Rica) : nioe.viquez.moreno@gmail.com

 

Equipo Editorial

Editor General

Pablo Arturo Díaz González revista.rupturas@gmail.com

 

Editoras(es) Académicas(os)

Natalia Dobles Dobles Trejos ndobles@uned.ac.cr

Tanya García Fonseca tgarcia@uned.ac.cr

Maria Alexandra Medina Hernández mamedina@uned.ac.cr

Francis Muñoz Calvo fmunozc@uned.ac.cr

Patricia Oliva Barboza poliva@uned.ac.cr

Marcela Pérez Rodríguez mperez@uned.ac.cr

Andrey Pineda Sancho apineda@uned.ac.cr

Julio Cesar Solis Moreira jsolis@uned.ac.cr

Orlando Amaris Cervantes oamaris@uned.ac.cr

Loading...